Introducing AbEX: Get Maximum Fat & Excess Skin Removal
No thanks

Sono Bello Huntsville Reviews

4.88/5 rating from 163 reviews

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Sono Bello is your destination for body contouring in Huntsville, Alabama. Our state-of-the-art centers feature highly educated board-certified surgeons who can help you get the natural-looking results you deserve. Don’t take our word for it though, check out these Sono Bello Huntsville reviews to hear from real patients who have had a procedure at this center.

Sono Bello Huntsville

7027 Old Madison Pike, Suite 108
Huntsville, AL 35806

Center Hours

MONDAY8:00 am - 5:00 pm

TUESDAY8:00 am - 5:00 pm

WEDNESDAY8:00 am - 5:00 pm

THURSDAY8:00 am - 5:00 pm

FRIDAY8:00 am - 5:00 pm

SATURDAYBy Appt Only

Schedule a Free Consultation - Save $250**

Get $250 Off your Sono Bello Body
Star Star Star Star Star
Gail on GoogleOctober 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Gail on GoogleOctober 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Felt very comfortable from the moment I stepped into the office. Brianna is amazing!”
lismc715 on GoogleSeptember 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I'm very pleased with the Sonobello staff. From Brianna in Huntsville, to Keri-Ann, Richie, CeCe and of course Dr. Peebles. Very professional in every aspect of the entire process. I am a returning customer and have been absolutely happy with the results from December 2021. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!”
Bain S on BirdeyeSeptember 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Was like having your girlfriends in your bedroom as teenagers, helping you decide what's best for you! Very knowledgeable, professional, and kind. Not pushy, just informative! Loved the consultation experience and looking forward to an improved version of me!”
Suzanne on BirdeyeSeptember 02, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was awesome. Scheduling my procedure was done easily and professionally. She answered all my questions without hesitation or sounding annoyed. I was able to get my birthday gift for myself on the schedule and I am so excited. Thank you Sono Bello!”
Vernell on BirdeyeSeptember 01, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna, thank you for your sweet spirit and encouragement in moving forward….can’t wait to see great results :)”
Dolores C on GoogleSeptember 01, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was amazing. She was very well spoken, knowledgeable and understanding of my desires. She took her time and made sure that I understood everything.”
Crystal on BirdeyeAugust 25, 2022

Affordability

Your Transformation, On Your Budget

View Pricing & Finance Options

Excess Skin Removal with AbEX

Remove any loose or slightly sagging skin for a beautiful, tighter, toned, and sculpted result.

Learn More About AbEX® for Excess Skin Removal
x
We’re Here to Help!

Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation or answer any questions.

start chatting
Close Chat
We’re Here to Help! Our team is ready to schedule your FREE consultation oranswer any questions.
Get Started